In action explaining

For the past 12 years I worked as a Consultant, Coach and Facilitator in the field of Change Management, Organizational-, Personal- as well as Leadership Development. My work as a Change Catalyst, supporting individuals, groups/teams and/or organizations discovering themselves, their highest purpose, their full potential, their vocation etc. on a profound level, is my greatest professional propulsion.

I studied Business Administration and Psychology at the Ludwig Maximilian University (LMU) in Munich and also at the Universidad Autonoma de Madrid (UAM). Over the last years I completed several different vocational trainings such as for example: Group Dynamics, NLP, Change Management and Systemic Counseling, etc.

I have a broad international background and experience. On the one hand with my father from Cameroon, my foster father being English, my daughter being Spanish and my wife being Italien-American, I combine a vast intercultural and international background in my family. On the other hand in the professional field, I have gained intercultural and international experience by living and working in Spain and Belgium as well as on numerous projects in Swiss, Sweden, France, Netherlands, US, Italy amongst others.

At a Workshop

My Areas of Expertise:

  • Change Management: I am an expert in designing & developing, facilitating & implementing Change Management Architectures and Interventions.
  • Leadership Development: Designing & developing and running Leadership Development programs. Coaching executives on leadership issues.
  • Organizational Development (OD): Consulting on the design and development of OD implementation architectures as well as their implementation and communication.
  • Facilitation of Workshops: I am a specialist in designing & developing and facilitating workshop interventions for large, medium and small groups.
  • At the German Federal Armed Forces University Munich I work as a lecturer on Leadership and Change Management.

I maintain my work-life balance by keeping fit with a combination of running, swimming, working out and hiking. I live with my wife in Munich and I enjoy spending time with my daughter in Spain and with my wife’s family in Italy.

Large Group Intervention "Take Time For Safety"

Languages:

  • German (mother tongue)
  • English (fluent)
  • Spanish (fluent)
  • French (spoken)

.